Pretty Little Liars

Pretty Little Liars

Jun. 08, 2010
Your rating: 0
6 2 votes
Watch in HDDownload Now

Seasons and episodes

7Season 7 Jun. 21, 2016
6Season 6 Jun. 02, 2015
5Season 5 Jun. 10, 2014
4Season 4 Jun. 11, 2013
3Season 3 Jun. 05, 2012
2Season 2 Jun. 14, 2011
1Season 1 Jun. 08, 2010



Lucy Hale isAria Montgomery
Aria Montgomery
Sasha Pieterse isAlison DiLaurentis
Alison DiLaurentis
Janel Parrish isMona Vanderwaal
Mona Vanderwaal
Ashley Benson isHanna Marin
Hanna Marin
Troian Bellisario isSpencer Hastings
Spencer Hastings
Ian Harding isEzra Fitz
Ezra Fitz
Shay Mitchell isEmily Fields
Emily Fields
Tyler Blackburn isCaleb Rivers
Caleb Rivers
Andrea Parker isMary Drake
Mary Drake
Keegan Allen isToby Cabanaugh
Toby Cabanaugh

Video trailer


Based on the Pretty Little Liars series of young adult novels by Sara Shepard, the series follows the lives of four girls — Spencer, Hanna, Aria, and Emily — whose clique falls apart after the disappearance of their queen bee, Alison. One year later, they begin receiving messages from someone using the name “A” who threatens to expose their secrets — including long-hidden ones they thought only Alison knew.

Original title Pretty Little Liars
TMDb Rating 6.4 471 votes
First air date Jun. 08, 2010
Last air date Jun. 27, 2017
Seasons 7
Episodes 161
Average Duration 41 minutes
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
FMOVIES.MX: IF Your Video Pauses Or Stutters During Play Please Disable "Ad-Blocker"! As It Interferes With The Connection! Thanks!