Jul. 09, 2015
Your rating: 0
10 2 votes
Watch in HDDownload Now

Seasons and episodes

3Season 3 Aug. 25, 2019
2Season 2 Sep. 14, 2017
1Season 1 Jul. 09, 2015


Louise Fox


Video trailer


James Hayes is a small town police man who is called to the local cemetery in the middle of the night after six people have inexplicably risen from the dead in perfect health. With no memory of their identities, they are determined to discover who they are and what has happened to them. James recognises one of them and along with local doctor Elishia Glass, struggles to keep the case hidden from his colleagues, his family and the world. The six people are all linked in some way and the search begins for someone who knows the truth about how and why they have returned.

Original title Glitch
TMDb Rating 6.7 60 votes
First air date Jul. 09, 2015
Last air date Sep. 01, 2019
Seasons 3
Episodes 18
Average Duration 52 minutes
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
FMOVIES: Kindly use a Workable EMAIL when reporting broken videos, we reply to those Emails. If your player doesn't load please disable "ad-blocker" to reveal the player. If our services has been good to you kindly share with your friends. Thanks